top of page

All Time Favourite Lip Plumper!!

Anyone who has thinner lips like me (especially top lip) and wishes they were bigger understands the struggle of wanting to find a plumping product that really works without going to extreme measures such as injections or surgery. (Although if you do that is of course fine too :)!)

I have tried many different lip plumpers and lip plumping glosses that never amazed me until I tried the Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker clear plumping gloss. I purchased this from Shoppers Drug Mart for $15.00CAD.

First of all, this product smells EXACTLY like cocoa. I am obsessed with the scent and I always love when lip products have a good scent since they are being put on the mouth!

Now lets talk packaging. This brand has some of the cutest packaging ever! I also love the black sleek packaging of the tube with the doe foot applicator on the wand.

Now product - I love the consistency of the product. It is sticky enough to stay on the lips well for a long enough time to plump, but it also isn't so sticky that it is uncomfortable.

I also love that this can be worn in so many ways. I can wear it under lip products or on top, and can also wear it before I do my makeup for a quick plump to prep the lips for lipsticks! I can also wear this with a bare face which is nice too.

This product claims to leave a tingling feeling on the lips which is definitely true. You do feel a tingling sensation but nothing uncomfortable or annoying! I almost like the tingle feeling because I can actually feel the product working.

All in all I definitely recommend this product!

bottom of page